Beto Merguizo
Diretor Financeiro
+55 (11) 97117-4938 beto@capamgt.com.br
Roque Castro
Diretor Comercial
+55 (11) 99998-7348 roque@capamgt.com.br
Rafael Cobo
Content Designer
+55 (11) 97441-8812 rflccb@gmail.com
Jaqueline Dantas
Booker
+55 (11) 99593-9673 jaqueline@capamgt.com.br
Luana Felix
Assistente Administrativo
+55 (11) 97160-9049 luana@capamgt.com.br
Elisa Sandrini
Booker
+55 (11) 97520-1381 elisa@capamgt.com.br
Envio de Portfolio:
portfolio@capamgt.com.br

Alameda Santos, 1343 – ap. 609
Sao Paulo, SP
CEP: 01419-001
+55 (11) 3262-2025
+55 (11) 3262-2169